Contact the


This website and all contents are Copyright 2009 Milton Keynes Scale Model Club unless otherwise stated

Up ] [ What's on the site ] [ Tribute to Alan Hall ] [ What we do ] [ Where we meet ] [ Contacts ] [ What is the IPMS ] [ Club Competition ] [ Guestbook ]

Club Committees & Contacts

To e-mail a committee member, place your curser over their title to highlight the e-mail link.

Please send all general correspondence to the secretary and web site related information to the webmaster

Club Committee

Club President


Dave Scott

Club Chairman

Thierry Baulard

Thierry Baulard

Club Secretary - contact for all general club information &
Competition Member

Tim Upson-Smith

Tim Upson-Smith

Club Treasurer &
ModelKraft Trade Liaison


David Francis

Competition Member


Phil Ware

Committee Member, Webmaster &
ModelKraft Club Liason

Nick Bavington

Nicholas Bavington

Committee Member

Alistair Cooke

Alistair Cooke


Facebook Logo



Back to the top    Back to last page

July 2009, Milton Keynes Scale Model Club